Alex Jones Was Right About One Thing….

Fly on head plus…
Smell of Sulfur…
Can you say “demon” boys and girls?

So I didn’t watch the vice-presidential debate last week because I’m afraid to look into the eyes of Satan without my Buddhist prayer book handy.  However, I did read that there was a fly hanging around the demon. 

Speaking of demons, when I was a kid living in the small northern city of Detroit, I was a Christian.  I remember hearing the song “Fire” sung by Arthur Brown and thought: “That guy is going to hell.” 

Well, did he?  Let’s see:

No, he moved to Austin Texas in the 80’s and has lived happily-ever-after!

Fire

The Crazy World of Arthur Brown I am the god of hellfire and I bring youFire, I’ll take you to burn
Fire, I’ll take you to learn
I’ll see you burnYou fought hard and you saved and earned
But all of it’s going to burn
And your mind, your tiny mind
You know you’ve really been so blind
Now’s your time, burn your mind
You’re falling far, too far behind
Oh no, oh no, oh no!
You’re gonna burnFire, to destroy all you’ve done
Fire, to end all you’ve become
I’ll feel you burnYou’ve been living like a little girl
In the middle of your little world
And your mind, your tiny mind
You know you’ve really been so blind
Now’s your time, burn your mind
You’re falling far, too far behind…  

About Dr TV Boogie

If by a "Liberal," they mean someone who looks ahead and not behind, someone who welcomes new ideas without rigid reactions, someone who cares about the welfare of the people - their health, their housing, their schools, their jobs, their civil rights, and their civil liberties - someone who believes that we can break through the stalemate and suspicions that grip us in our policies abroad, if that is what they mean by a "Liberal," then I'm proud to say that I'm a "Liberal." ~~ JFK View all posts by Dr TV Boogie

Comments are disabled.